Registered Charity No. 205220

Presidents of the College

In addition to our Patrons, the College is fortunate to have the support of a growing number of Presidents.

These are all people who have agreed to speak for the College, will encourage others to support us with their prayer and giving, and will recommend the College to people whom we may be able to help.

From 2008: The Very Revd Robert Willis Dean of Canterbury
From 2010: The Rt Revd Lindsay Urwin
The Rt Revd John Pritchard
Administrator of the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
Bishop of Oxford
From 2011: The Rt Revd Mark Sowerby
The Rt Revd Graham James
The Rt Revd Dr Peter Forster
Bishop of Horsham
Bishop of Norwich
Bishop of Chester
From 2012: The Very Revd Lister Tonge
The Rt Revd Stephen Platten
The Very Revd Dr John Hall
The Very Revd Andrew Nunn
The Rt Revd Dr Martin Warner
Dean of Monmouth
Bishop of Wakefield
Dean of Westminster
Dean of Southwark
Bishop of Chichester
From 2014: The Rt Revd Dr David Walker Bishop of Manchester
From 2015: The Rt Revd Stephen Cottrell
The Very Revd Jonathan Draper
Bishop of Chelmsford
Dean of Exeter
From 2016: The Very Revd Adrian Dorber Dean of Lichfield


We are grateful for their support and proud that they wish to be associated with our work.

To read about the Patrons of the College, click here